annyeong haseyo chingu

[TRANS] Teen Top members’ rolling paper for maknae Changjo revealed!

Posted on: November 23, 2012

K-Idols

I love you. -C.A.P-

My Dear Changjo, You know I love you right? I love you more than the other members. Happy birthday, bye! From L.Joe

Changjo-ya Happy birthday
Eat a lot and grow taller
Tall and handsome guy^^
You’re now an adult
Please understand what hyung wrote^^
-NIEL-

Happy 18th Birthday!
Eat a lot of delicious food and always take care of yourself
I’m always behind you my FRIEND ♡♡♡
Here’s my gift (??????????)

♥ C.A.P, Chunji, L.Joe, Niel, Ricky..

Translated by: fyteensontop

Lihat pos aslinya

Tinggalkan Balasan

